The church of the Holy Spirit was rebuilt in the Lublin Renaissance style in the years 1602–1608 according to a design by Jan Cangerle. A chancel with a semicircular apse was added to this single nave building. The church has two chapels – one founded by the Lublin councillor Stanisław Licheński in the first half of the 17th century and the other founded by Stefan Czarniecki in the second part of the 17th century. The chancel and the chapels are decorated with stucco ornaments.
Numerous epitaphs can be found in the church-porch, among them a plaque commemorating the founder of the church – Anna Daniłłowiczowa nėe Denhoff.
The building adjoining the church from the western side, which used to be a hospital church, was reconstructed in the 19th century.